PDA

View Full Version : I'm not entirely new

SoCalwheelin
11-07-2011, 09:34 AM
Well here we go.

Good morning moderators. As you all may or may not know, I joined this sight only aa couple months ago. I have read and absorbed a plethora of technical and hands on information. Unbelievable.

Now I am going to be on this site alot. I hope to make new friends, as I am going to be asking alot of questions,(perhaps not all good questions. Some may seem dumb.)

My name is Marlon. I live in So. Cal. I have for my 46 yrs of life. I am an equipment operator, (going on 25 yrs).

I recently bought a 2000 xj. I've always wanted a Jeep and knew someday I would buy one. What I didn't realize, is how quickly this ownership would take on a life of it's own. I am now on a first name basis with the people at the local pick a part and the parts guy over a Donavee Jeep in Anaheim.

So any way thats me .New and very addicted. Thanks for having me.

I am now going to start a "Build." Photo documented and updated as often as needed. Any help, criticisizm, and or advice will be greatly appreciated.

Mudderoy
11-07-2011, 09:40 AM
Well here we go.

Good morning moderators. As you all may or may not know, I joined this sight only aa couple months ago. I have read and absorbed a plethora of technical and hands on information. Unbelievable.

Now I am going to be on this site alot. I hope to make new friends, as I am going to be asking alot of questions,(perhaps not all good questions. Some may seem dumb.)

My name is Marlon. I live in So. Cal. I have for my 46 yrs of life. I am an equipment operator, (going on 25 yrs).

I recently bought a 2000 xj. I've always wanted a Jeep and knew someday I would buy one. What I didn't realize, is how quickly this ownership would take on a life of it's own. I am now on a first name basis with the people at the local pick a part and the parts guy over a Donavee Jeep in Anaheim.