PDA

View Full Version : Need a CarFax report?

LGrocks
12-30-2015, 10:47 PM
Hey guys I have TWO(2) CarFax reports left over after searching for a WJ. Since we bought one finally, I don't need these two reports.

You can send me a VIN, I'll run the report then email you the link to the report. You can then print it out.

Post here if you want one. Then PM me your email.

WillCherokee
01-04-2016, 10:50 AM
Can get one?

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SM-G900A using Tapatalk

LGrocks
01-04-2016, 09:47 PM
Can get one?

Sorry man, I'm going to have to reserve this offer for members that have been on XJTalk for more than a couple days.

I should have been more clear in my original post.

WillCherokee
01-04-2016, 10:31 PM
Damn....That's messed up! I see how folks treat you on here. Thanks for the warm welcome[emoji34]

LGrocks
01-05-2016, 07:55 AM
Not my intent to be a jerk. Please don't take it that way.

WillCherokee
01-05-2016, 10:09 AM
That's definitely how it came off. Because I'm new to THIS forum and the Jeep Cherokee environment, I don't 'qualify' for your CarFax report. That's kinda rude but that's fine.

4.3LXJ
01-05-2016, 11:35 AM
Aaron, it might help if you fill out the info on your Jeep in the User CP. If you need help, just ask and we will help you with it

GoneWithTheWind
01-05-2016, 12:25 PM
Sorry man, I'm going to have to reserve this offer for members that have been on XJTalk for more than a couple days.

I should have been more clear in my original post.

That is messed up! :pee:

4.3LXJ
01-05-2016, 01:54 PM