PDA

View Full Version : Welcome ShredXJ!!!

cantab27
09-02-2015, 08:02 PM
Hi ShredXJ, :welcome: to the :xjtalk: forum!

We would love to know more about you and your Jeep. How you found us, etc...

Be sure and check out our XJ TALK SHOW! (http://podcasts.xjtalk.com) It\'s about Cherokees! It\'s like a radio talk show, but from the Internet.

Check out our sister sites, http://www.WranglerTalk.com/ and http://www.di-dah-dit.com/

ShredXJ
09-03-2015, 12:05 AM
Thank you Cantab!

I am very new to wheeling and to Jeeps. My buddy and I spent last winter building up my XJ. It is my first Jeep and I am loving it. Learning a ton and enjoying the experience big time.

A couple of goals this year - keep my build moving forward AND more exploring.

I have some kinks to iron out in my AX-15 swap and I am pulling together what I need to do a motor swap, rock sliders, flat fenders, belly skid, fuel tank skid, swing-away tire carrier, roof rack, lights, audio...oh, and limit straps. :-) so I look forward to getting some ideas from the XJT community and also contributing wherever I can.

We are also looking forward to exploring more in the next year. My top three (3) areas to explore are more Moab and local Oregon trails at Brown's Camp and HooDoo's Quack Attack.

Thanks again!
http://www.xjtalk.com/picture.php?albumid=628&pictureid=4184

Mudderoy
09-03-2015, 01:06 AM
:welcome: to :xjtalk: :patriot: :xj-blue:

bluedragon436
09-03-2015, 01:19 AM
:welcome: to :xjtalk1: from Delaware!! That is a clean looking build you got going on...

ShredXJ
09-03-2015, 01:27 AM
Thanks Mudderoy and BlueDragon!!

XJ Wheeler
09-03-2015, 06:25 PM
Definitely got a good start going! Looks sweet! Hope we can help ya get it built up.

Welcome to xjtalk!

Sent via messenger pigeon. I talk, he types.

ShredXJ
09-03-2015, 09:10 PM
Thanks alot XJ Wheeler!!