PDA

View Full Version : xjTalk has a new member - jeepmedic!

Melissa
10-19-2009, 01:28 AM
jeepmedic! Thank you for joining xjtalk

If you have a few pictures of your Jeep, please post them. Everyone enjoys pictures.

Check out "Announcements" "How to post an image" for help posting images.

jeepmedic
10-19-2009, 02:21 AM
Hey every one, I just bought my first xj but i am not new to jeeps or off roading. I have had a 96 bronco (small build up) then sold, had 97 tj DD but it broke to much to be DD so had to sell to get better DD, now i had the money to buy a project. I got a 89 xj I6 auto bone stock and kinda torn up but i got a good deal and i wanted something to work on now that i have so much time on my hands. I have just graduated RN school ( so ive got an extra 4 days a week and double my old paycheck LOL) and stated in the ER at the local hospital. But I am also a Firefighter medic on the local fire dept and i enjoy every sec of my job which i am working at now. but any who i will have plenty of questions on what do i do now!! so thanks in advance for all the stupid questions that i ask too!

Mudderoy
10-19-2009, 02:24 AM
Hey every one, I just bought my first xj but i am not new to jeeps or off roading. I have had a 96 bronco (small build up) then sold, had 97 tj DD but it broke to much to be DD so had to sell to get better DD, now i had the money to buy a project. I got a 89 xj I6 auto bone stock and kinda torn up but i got a good deal and i wanted something to work on now that i have so much time on my hands. I have just graduated RN school ( so ive got an extra 4 days a week and double my old paycheck LOL. But I am also a Firefighter medic on the local fire dept and i enjoy every sec of my job which i am working at now. but any who i will have plenty of questions on what do i do now!! so thanks in advance for all the stupid questions that i ask too!