PDA

View Full Version : Yes, another overheat thread

Dragon158
06-23-2014, 05:28 PM
Ok, I know... but I haven't been able to find the info I'm looking for, what I'm looking for is an explanation of how my system works. I'm new to Cherokees and this is the first time I'm seeing this dual pressure cut off switch mounted to the line on my 2000. I understand that this setup was only used on 2000 & 2001 models.