PDA

View Full Version : Superlift

Marshalls RV
03-15-2013, 12:04 AM
Hi everyone, Im new to site and the Jeep club. Recent purchase of 1988 Cherokee and would like to know if anyone has used superlift rockrunner kit and if they were happy with it. Any info would be greatly appreciated. Thanks

4.3LXJ
03-15-2013, 11:04 AM
I am not sure anyone is running any Superlift stuff on here. Anybody?

Brasscatz
03-15-2013, 11:29 PM
I'm not, but I'm always interested in hearing reviews of Jeep products for sure :D

XJ Wheeler
03-16-2013, 02:04 AM
From what we gathered my brothers lift looks to be a Superlift. The shocks say Superlift with yellow boots :rolleyes: and the lower arms are flexable (looks just like the ones offered by them). Haven't checked much else out but its been on there since he got it over ten years ago. Not a tone of miles on it but hasn't given him a problem yet.

Marshalls RV
03-16-2013, 09:27 AM
Thanks for the replies. I will let you know what i think of it. Also going to be doing gears and lockers any input on those would be great. I will be running 33s and im not sure what gear ratio to go to, im leaning towards 4:56 gears and looking at the powertrax lockers for the price. Thanks again. This is my first jeep and im lovin it! I want to set this baby up rt. Thanks again

Brasscatz
03-16-2013, 10:11 AM
Thanks for the replies. I will let you know what i think of it. Also going to be doing gears and lockers any input on those would be great. I will be running 33s and im not sure what gear ratio to go to, im leaning towards 4:56 gears and looking at the powertrax lockers for the price. Thanks again. This is my first jeep and im lovin it! I want to set this baby up rt. Thanks again